Contact

Clubhouse

Cromer Road, Cromer, NSW, 2099
Ph: 02 9982 3088
Fax: 02 9981 3782
Email: admin@cromergolfclub.com.au

Proshop

Club Professional: Nicholas Robb
Ph: 02 9971 2263
Email: pro@cromergolfclub.com.au

Functions

Ph: 02 9982 3088
Fax: 02 9981 3782
Email: functions@cromergolfclub.com.au

Ladies Committee

Email: ladies@cromergolfclub.com.au

General Manager – David Campion

Email: davidc@cromergolfclub.com.au

Assistant General Manager – Jenny Caliskan

Email: finance@cromergolfclub.com.au

Course Superintendent – Leon Hennessy

Email: super@cromergolfclub.com.au

Operations Manager – Jeremy Ward

Email: jeremyw@cromergolfclub.com.au

House Manager – Kelli Walker

Email: kelli@cromergolfclub.com.au

Marketing / Membership – Loretta Indo

Email: membership@cromergolfclub.com.au


 

Contact